Buy Online Aled Jones & Russell Watson - In Harmony (Signed)

Aled Jones & Russell Watson

In Harmony CD Album (Signed)

CD $6.99

Release Date: 09/11/2018

Discs: 1

Two of the world's greatest classical voices, come together to release their debut album In Harmony

The album features a wealth of well-loved hymns, arias, and popular songs – ranging from stunning arrangements of "Ave Maria" – to more modern classics such as "You Raise Me Up". From the grandiose "Volare" a creative rendition of Dean Martin’s jazzy number, to closer "Silent Night", the album’s heartfelt closer combining ethereal tones of the flute with the rich baritone vocals of Aled and tenor vocals of Russell – the pair’s natural chemistry exudes throughout, complimented by force and grandeur of the orchestra

In Harmony will be released November 9th via BMG.

1. How Great Thou Art
2. Where Have All The Flowers Gone/Here's To The Heroes
3. Cinema Paradiso
4. May The Good Lord Bless And Keep You
5. Ave Maria
6. Where Should This Music Be? (Nimrod)
7. A Hymn Medley (I Vow To Thee My Country/Abide With Me/Guide Me O Thou Great Redeemer)
8. You Raise Me Up
9. Mattinata
10. In Christ Alone
11. Bright Horizons
12. Cilfan Y Coed
13. Volare
14. Silent Night